BVBA Leybaert

Ledestraat 3

9180 Moerbeke-Waas

Belgium

+32(0)9 346 86 39

FloraXchange.nl
Plantconnect.nl

Team

Manager

Tom Leybaert

+32(0)476 22 32 33

tom.leybaert@bvbaleybaert.be

Administration & sales

Lut van Craeyenest

+32(0)9 346 86 39

lut@bvbaleybaert.be

Logistics

Dries Neetesonne

+32(0)497 48 48 44

sales@bvbaleybaert.be

Production

Davy Polfliet

+32(0)497 55 21 29

davy@bvbaleybaert.be

Sales

Silas Crezée

+32(0)492 20 69 11

silas@bvbaleybaert.be

Administration

Mieke Cornelis

+32(0)9 346 86 39

mieke@bvbaleybaert.be